Teach English and possibly Russian and explore the old city of Antioche !

Country

Turquía

165 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 33 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    English and possibly Russian speaking volunteers (Turkey)
    Hello! We are looking for cheerful and fun native English and Russian language speakers to help with speaking classes and help my daughter improve her conversational language skills in Russian. We have one delightful kid- a chatty 7 year old girl who speaks English and Turkish. In terms of work, I would love help for her to learn Russian and improve her English language skills though games, play and reading.
    We are a

    warm and welcoming family and always

    try to make our guests feel a

    part of our family. We value honesty

    and trust and are looking for someone

    who has the same principles and a

    positive and happy outlook to life. If

    you are interested, please email me

    your details. Thanks for reading
    (We live in a big town near the center. As a volunteer you would be part of my family and to make your stay more meaningful and memorable, we would go on trips around the city so that you get to see touristic parts of the city and taste local food.I hope to hear from YOU!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for volunteers who can teach Russian to my daughter and help my English speaking classes.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a furnished room in our home. We live in a big town near the center.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    friendly volunteers who have good people skills and appreciate the safety and comfort of a family home!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 987628771632