Looking for someone who can spend time with our kids in Genova, Italy

Country

Italia

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/12/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I have 2 children Samuele 9 years old and Emanuele 5 years old. I need someone that can spend time with both or ,when I stay with one of them ,can take care of the other one.During the school time I need someone who can spend time and play with Emanuele. I would like to offer him a slow time to play and attention that sometimes ,with a busy life, I can’ t always give to him.
    At 4 pm when Samuele get out from school,I'd like to spend some time with him doing something fun. At the seaside, during the summer I need a support for the beach.I would like some English speaking persone to improve the knowledge of this language.

    Durante il periodo scolastico ho bisogno di qualcuno che si dedichi a giocare con il mio bambino piccolo, età 5 anni. Vorrei offrirgli quel tempo lento di gioco e attenzione che noi mamme non riusciamo a dare.
    Alle ore 16 quando prendo a scuola Samuele età 9 anni mi piacerebbe che potesse trascorrere un po’ di tempo a fare qualcosa di divertente. Al mare, durante l’estate mi serve un supporto per la spiaggia è un supporto di qualcuno che giocando comunichi con loro in inglese.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    ABOUT US HUGE DEFECT - WE SPEAKLY ITALIAN ONLY - But we are a welcoming family, we like to have fun and be together. If you will be you'll be like home. You can see a starting point from Genoa to visit northern Italy, south of France. to do it together or it will not be viable support and help to do it alone. With us you will not feel alone, thanks to know your peers.We hosted a French girl and we found ourselves on both sides very well.The months of June and July we have a house by the sea where we spend these two days by the sea, in a beautiful town on the Riviera.By and outdoors but small spaces in the house (we will be in a two-room apartment) Last year with a French girl went very well despite the small house.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are a family that devotes time and attention to our children, during the winter we are quite sedentary but in summer we spend a lot in the open air. In the open air where they can play without worrying about getting dirty and confronting their peers. From an educational point of view, we try to dare some unquestionable strict rules in which they should follow the directives of adults and our work.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In Genoa we have a big house where we can offer
    A bedroom and two toilets.
    In Loano we will offer small spaces, we are in a two-room apartment with kitchen and living room with a sofa bed three-seater beds is a double bedroom. We have a great Poggiolo where we eat outdoors.
    The defect of the reduced square footage is compensated by the position and the proximity from the sea. Cross the street and you're at the beach, open the door and you're in the center of the small village.
    Our life at the beach is so organized:
    We get up in the morning and have breakfast. We go out to go to the sea where we eat a quick bite and spend the day there. Late afternoon they come home - we wash prepare dinner and we all eat together.
    I hope you like the sea, sun and you will feel at home.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are a family that likes to dedicate time and attention to our children, during the winter we are quite sedentary but in the summer we spend a lot in the open air. We like being able to offer our children time outdoors,
    bike, walk, see villages and new places and have fun with friends and last year we did all this with her.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 987538925458