Our friendly family would like to host a nice person that helps us to learn English, we have a very big house in a charming place, Salò on Lake Garda

Country

Italia

95 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/07/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we are a family friendly and we would be happy to do for the first time this experience ... we would like to host a nice person that helps us to learn English, we have a very big house in a charming place, Salò on Lake Garda , we like to have guests, in the summer the house becomes a b & b and we work with tourists from around the world.
    We would like to accommodate a person who loves children, at home there are Anna, 13, Alexander, 9, 4, and Lisa.
    I work at the b & b and I have a company that manages villas on Lake Garda, affitandole weekly to tourists. My two members of the company know perfect English while I unfortunately no ...
    The visitor will have a nice room with private bathroom, will share the daily life of our family and explore the beauty of northern Italy, from here you can easily reach Verona, Venice, Milan, etc ...
    We would like a person kind, helpful, and patient, in addition to English conversation I expect to be with the kids, keep your room clean and if you need help in domestic work (preparing food together, clear the table, small things, we already a person who helps us at home).
    Are available for other information.
    we are awaiting you

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need to improve my English, and I want to make conversation, I would like that the guest is also with the children to help them in learning the language.
    I would like an exchange and collaborative creative sharing of everyday life.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italian: Fluido
    English: Principiante
    French: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A nice room with private bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The house is located on a beautiful hill, on town, Salò, there are no public transport from the house to the town, but there are trails and roads, and you can get to Salo in about an hour (they are 4 km). We can make available a mountainbike, also we reach Salo at different times of the day 4/5 times, and the guest can reach the city with us in the car (10 minutes) .From Salo depart bus, ferryboat, 30 km train station

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 987521792138