Ayuda en mi casa y en el jardín en San Ambrosio

Country

España

436 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/09/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Anja, Im german, 47 years old. I built a house 10 years ago on a little 1000 m2 plot very close to the parc national. The area is beautyful and quiet but close to lovely natural beach Manqueta (2.5 km). This beach os one of the most natural beaches around here!!!! You can take your dog and be naked, in case you want to.... I´m living in San Ambrosio. This is quiet close to Caños de Meca, Vejer Barbate, Conil. To Cadiz it´s about 50 km. It´s the same distance going to Tarifa...( very close to go to Marocco). I have a garden, one dog. two cats. And I´m thinking about chickens. I love to make music, swimming, gardening, dancing...friends....working on my plot....

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    learning lenguages, learning to play an instrument de aborigenes called Didgeridoo, learning how to dance with firepois, how to live independend (solarenergypowered house) , living with the nature, and lots more.....depends what You are up to......

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I´m looking for somebody ( or two people) who is (are) a bit flexible with work and hours it would be great if you can stay minimum...at least for two weeks.....or much longer if it works out well for all of us. And I prefer not to be responsible to buy food. In exchange I don´t expect you to work 6 hours a day..I´m thinking more less about 3 or 3.5 hours and free weekends ...... Of course..., I will cook sometimes and invite you......I have a little garden. I have one dog and two cats. It would be great to find somebody who helps me out with watering the plants, pumping up water feed and take care of the animals, to walk my dogi Leroy..., paint the house or the roof, likes to cook sometimes, gets me some material for the house or goes shopping. So ideally I´m looking for somebody with a driving license and a car. ( I have a bus ) . It would be fantastic if you have knowledge about BUILDING, CARPENTRY,GENERAL FIXING STUFF and an idea about solar systems....electrics..... Don´t worry if you don´t want to do all of the selected points in the top. But let me know what you don´t want to do. . You can help me out cleaning the plot and sometimes help me out with general cleaning work. It would be nice, if you are open minded and easy going. I love to live in harmony.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    camping caravan
    MAYBE a little Robinson-Crusoe-house (cabaña) especially if you can fix it up a little bit.
    (Ask me for pictures....)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Here you can do lots of things..learning with me how to play didgeridoo..( the instrument of the aborigenes)....I can also teach you how to dance with firepois......here you can have yoga on the beach, swimming on the beach, gocart, riding horses, going to Marocco, Tarifa and Cadiz is 50 kilometers away..l Palmar ...Conil de la frontera Barbate is 5 -7 kilometers away....good food restaurnts, gratis lifemusic in the bars...Party..on the beach.....and lots more

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3.5 hours a day ....more less flexible





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 9857481364a4