1 / 4

Spend a lovely and relaxing time in nature, with family and animals at the lake Balaton

  • Hungría
  • 205 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 8 mar 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    I am a mother of three daughters (grown up), and as we are also fostering two boys (16 years old) right now, we need all kinds of help around the house and the garden. We are very nature-loving people, we like spending time with our family who have a lot of kids and animals (goats, donkey, chicken, dogs, cats, cows,...).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a multi-culti family, living in a three-generations house, we love making bonfire, which is a typical hungarian habit. Almost our whole family lives in this small, hidden village (50 habitants) so there are a lot of children and there is always something happening and action (trips, excursions, barbecue, swimming in the lake Balaton,...). You can also improve your german or spanish skills with us :-)
    Obudavár is surrounded by forests and meadows, so if you love nature,peace and family, you will have a lovely time with us.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We need help around the house, like building, decorating, renovating, cleaning, cooking... . If you like gardening - like we love!! - you are welcome to help us with the vegetable patches.
    I would also like to improve my english and computer skills. If you are interested or have already experience in spending time with teenage fosterchildren (like going to the beach, visiting castles,...) you are very welcome! We are always open for everything new and inspiring!! :-)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    You have a room for yourself and a shared bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can always borrow a car or a bycicle for exploring the surroundings and the neighbour villages (Veszprém has interesting markets, the peninsula Tihany is very popular and beautiful and you get the weirdest ice-creams ever,...)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 984624429974

Comentarios (6)



Hungarian girl needs help with Spanish in Orosháza, southeast Hungary
An expat living in a Hungarian village 45km from Budapest, family members include 5 cats and a dog and help in garden