Join us in creating our organic garden in Evia, Greece

Country

Grecia

110 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! I am Maria and I am from Evia, Greece.
    I have a small piece of land over the Aegean sea in Evia called "Falagaki".
    My intentions are to move there permanently to live within the nature and have a small farm.
    My partner Giorgos and myself will be there all of the summer 2021 making our project come true.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will learn natural construction & maintaining a small farm. The use and benefits of Greek summer herbs & essential oils. Greek culture, cooking & of course summer in Greece!!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with maintaining and restoring our house. Helping in our small organic garden, watering, stonebed / stone floor construction, collecting and processing Greek wild herbs and flowers for our family 's health. Including making distillations for essential oils and hydrosols.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Camping in our land or you can bring your own van. We can offer a tent and bedding if needed.
    Healthy food and meals will be available from the main kitchen of the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Falagaki (our farm) is 1300sq meters situated on a cliff looking over the Aegean Sea. 1.5 kms from a small village called Myli in central Evia. We enjoy the peacefulness of the nature, behind us is the forest and in front is the sea. A popular beach 'Limionas' is 4.5kms from us and there are many quiet other beaches to explore.
    We like to wake up early and work for a few hours, free time during the day and work another few hours in the afternoon. We have 2 dogs, 2 cats and friends visiting sometimes. Our intention is to live, respect and be a part of nature. .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a beautiful area under 2 huge oak trees that you are able to set up your space with shade all day. Fresh spring water available and 200 meters from our wooden house.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We are pet friendly and we have two large dogs and 2 cats around the house,so we can accept pets in most cases.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 783458462433