Help us take care of our children, daily life and gardening in the South of France

Country

Francia

101 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/06/2022

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello ! We are a family of 4. I am Céline, I am journalist and writer, my husband is manager... Our son Théo is 6 years old and our daughter Elsa is 3 years old. We live in a very amazing and beautiful place in the French Riviera with a beautiful garden and a panoramic view,, in the nice city of Vence, near Saint Paul de Vence. We would be so happy to welcome you in our home and to share with you the french art of living.

    We have a project of eco-field, we would need your support for that.

    We are looking for a mature person or couple, minimum 25 years old.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Each evening for the diners, we could talk together. In more, we could cook together and I could teach to you few french vegetarians recipes (we are vegetarians). If you desire, we could to visit the area together.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Between our jobs, the home and children, we need help to take care our children the wednesday ans the saturday afternoon and sometimes the evening if we want to go outside. As my husband is often away for his job for few days, your presence would be really appreciated.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We will have your own bedroom with your own bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In Vence, there is a bus station. From there, you could join Nice, Grasse, Antibes, Cannes. We live at 5 minutes of the bus station by car and 15 minutes to walk.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (4.8)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 982826243267