Enjoy laid back Spanish lifestyle, and help out with jobs around big house here in rural Spain, Andalucia

Country

España

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/01/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Big well built, 3 quarter finished big house, we need some help for the renovation and general maintenance it's a modern house in rural Spain, easy access yet totally isolated.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Excellent opportunity to brush up your english while discovering rural Spain,
    Farms around here grows Almonds and Olives,
    Nearby one can visit Galera and Orca, famous for they cave houses and being the first "villages" in Europe
    Many interesting things and activities in nearby Cullar.
    Plenty of pets, both cats and dogs

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have a big house here in rural Spain,
    Some finishing needs to be done, a dog pen and painting are current projects
    Small ornamental garden and a pool, which is in need of some expert care.
    Mainly small easy jobs and general help with the house and maintenance, for now nothing major.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Now available is two big double rooms and two more rooms to be refitted. (the entire 1st floor)
    Plenty of room, one upstairs bathroom and shared kitchen downstairs.

    Eating arrangements we will deal with when you come here

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Easy access by motorway, the A92N is a few hundred metres away
    If you want to get around, you need a car (excellent biking trails around)
    only one weekly bus in the village, while the major bus routes do have a stop at the big hotel just across from here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 979142274243