Help with our kids in Fauglia, a small village near Pisa, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

215 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    31  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/01/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    371

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    92.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    In this moment we know the difficult moment for the covid.
    We continue to host in this moment because we live in a small place and here is everything quite.
    We search from december when we hope the situation it good! In case plz contact us🌈🌈


    🌺🌺🌺Hello! My name is Chiara and my husband is Nicola, we have 3 children, Christian 11 years, Carlotta 8 years and Tommaso 4 years. we have a little dog, his name Ray🐕 and 2 kitten Bianchina and nerina.🐈🐈


    🌿We live in Fauglia, is a village located about 20 km from pisa and 20 km from livorno (reachable by bus and from here you can go anywhere you want) immersed in the Tuscan countryside where you can go for long walks, run or ride a bike (which we provide of girls)🚲


    ⭐⭐⭐⭐we prefer to host for a minimum of time (preferably 1 mounth)

    so if you are looking for relaxation,or to improve the Italian, and visits in Tuscany contact us!
    We have host girl from all part of the world,Spain, France,Nevada,florida,Cile,Messico, Perù,svizzera,Austria,Polonia,Germania,olanda...and now we waited for you 😍
    we love host 💙💚💛for the oppurtunity give the change,the culture,the language..and for the Child they are have a very open mind and they are interesting about everthing!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be able to know our culture, traditions and Italian cuisine. We live near Pisa which is a tourist town and there are many cities and towns to visit nearby, such as Lucca, Livorno, Florence. Moreover, we're only 20 minutes far from the seaside.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    ☃️❄️In winter we ask that you stay with the children in the afternoon after school, or if you are at home from school that you stay with them in the morning.
    🌊☀️ In the Summer usually we spent a lot of time at the beach and we asked or morning,when my husban work or afternoon for go 🏖️🏖️

    the very important thing for us is that you are a big sister to our children, so don't just watch them but play and have fun with them.
    we would like you to be part of our family...💛💚💙
    we also look for someone who wants to help us with the maintenance of the house (how to fix the garden, arrange the shutters and small chores)...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italian: Fluido
    English: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A private room in the.house (there is photo in my profile)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a bus line from Fauglia to Pisa or Livorno ; from Pisa and livorno it's possible to go anywhere by plane, train or bus. It possibile visit Lucca and Florence for 1 day and for 2 day It possibile visit le cinque Terre!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day (in the afternoon), 5 days a week (monday-friday)

Passeggiata con maartje💚
Eunice with kids at lucca comics
Tutti al mare con lisa 🐬🦀🐚🐙
Party with elena 💗💗
Happy birthday renata!! 🎂
Raven... 😍😍😍
the room!
the room..
Us with us girl ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.9)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.9)




















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 976365344664