1 / 5

Help me with gardening and learn languages in Koniecpol, Poland

  • 32 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 24 may 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas



  • Descripción


    Hello, I'm Arek, I'm 50 years old. I live in Załęże, a small village surrounded by charming nature, located 50kms from a bigger city- Częstochowa. I have a garden, a forest and a field where I plant vegetables. I have a dog, a cat and hens. I am vegetarian and I practice tai-chi. I love travelling and meeting new people. I speak french fluently and english on a communicative level, some words in spanish and italian as well :).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you want to learn the polish culture we will visit many interesting places. I often visit old craftsmans workshops. You can also take a dive in the amazing wilderness surrounding the village. Landscapes and beauty of fauna are breathtaking here! I can also share with you my knowledge about birds and herbs.

  • Ayuda


    Everyday there is a different thing to do. Tasks are for example: collecting herbs in the forest for our meals, painting the floor, repairing the fence or general garden works. I would like you to work at least 4 hours a day.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Alojamiento


    Simple but comfortable. A freshly renovated building - old barn converted into a comfy living space. Downstairs there is a huge living room, kitchen and bathroom which you will share with me. Upstairs a big room with beds.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Minimum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 976242915171

Comentarios (3)



Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Non-profit holiday centre in a peaceful area, share our values in the Western Tatras, Poland
Assist me with some tasks around garden and home while gaining some painting skills in Liszki, Poland