Help with my three daughters in Guadalajara, Spain

Country

España

28 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/08/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Victoria , I have three daugthers (13,11,10)
    I am looking for someone stay with them at home when I am working from 2:30pm to 8:30 pm.
    My daugthers speak english and they are friendly and very funny.
    Our house is big and the voluntary , ll have own room.
    We live in Guadalajara (Spain) is a city near Madrid ( 50 min by train)
    In our city you can find library, Cinema, theatre, pubs, shopping Center.... .
    I wish to find someone
    That, ll be welcome so well
    Thanks

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They could learn how live in spanish family.
    They could meet new people
    They could to different cities in oír country at the weekend.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for someone to stay with my daugthers after their school, some days go with them to do sports, play with them and it is very important for us speak english with them.

    I would like the voluntary take care my daugthers from 4pm ( at this time the voluntary,ll pick them up at the school and go home , till I ,ll arrive to home 8:30pm)
    Saturday and Sunday will free , of course

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The voluntary, ll live in oír house like other member of oír family
    Bed, food, laundry... in home

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    When someone come to other country , I think always you, ll learn new experiences.

    Where the voluntary could travel other áreas in my city or outside also some weekend we do different plans and could go with us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 974632738119