Come and help with small projects and enjoy nature in Celje, Slovenia

Country

Eslovenia

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/05/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I have a full time job as a Hairdresser and I am teaching Lindy Hop dance. I organize events for dancers and I travel alot. On weekends I am mostly away but when I do have free weekend i love to spend it alone or with my nephews or family.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Celje is a small historical town in central/east Slovenia. The advantage in my city is that it is very god conected to Ljubljana or Maribor and also cyties like Zagreb, Vienna, Budapest, Venice and many more. so if you want to experience city life, history or moderen culture you have many options here. If you are a nature lover Slovenia is all about that. Nice walks in forests, by the rivers or lakes, montains for hiking or climbing and very nice see side.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need some help mostly with house work. I live alone and I am very busy so many times I dont have time to clean or cook. Also sombody with handyman skils would be very appreciated in this home. We need to do some nails hammered, fix and restore some old closets, put the wooden floor in the kitchen (7 m2), so it is mostly DIY project.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Croatian: Fluido
    Slovenian: Fluido
    Holandés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have youre privat room. We have wi-fi, television. My flat is quite small but located in very old part of Celje next to river savinja with a wiew on the old castle. We will share all facilities and food that is gonna be provided for you on youre working days. On youre free days we can share the costs for food or you can have youre own plans for food than.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can enjoy museums, art galeries, cinema, concerts, nice walks in close nature, taking trips. I would like you to experience the country as you will help me. So when we are working I want you to be comited but on youre free days you can be free as a bird exploring Slovenia. I have to work alot so you have to be a responsible and independent.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 967763226395