Come and experience life in Bansko, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgaria

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/02/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young energetic family of 5 from England living in Bulgaria, Nath and Tori with 3 kids, 2 Girls Skye 11, Summer 9 and a boy Jackson 5 who spend 6 months of the year traveling and the rest in the beautiful mountains of Bulgaria and the coastal Black Sea.

    We run our businesses remotely and homeschool/ world school our 3 kids whilst traveling the world or in Bulgaria.

    We are looking to connect with people who can help us and we can help them, ideally looking for a Nanny who would like to come and stay with us to help with our kids.

    We are completely new to Workaway but feel we have a great opportunity for someone to come and experience what life is like in the beautiful mountains of Bulgaria! We enjoy going out, hiking, yoga, meditation, music, sports and socialising.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You could learn quite a lot depending on what you wanted to learn, we run successful businesses remotely, we travel the world, we have lived as Nomads for years before settling in Bansko, we also like to learn a bit of everything as we go along. We like cooking, sports, outdoor activities, indoor activities, music, meeting new people and would love to have you join us on our adventures. We are also renovating our home if you would like to help us you are more than welcome too but this is not mandatory.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We could use an extra set of hands to help with our 3 kids, other tasks may include creative playing, help with cooking, tidying up, helping with home studies etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a campervan outside our house which is free for you to stay in, It is solar powered and includes a kitchen area, bathroom/ shower (we have never used the bathroom in it yet so you can help us figure this out!) you will also have full access to all the house facilities and can spend as much time in the home with us as you wish including eating with us, cooking with us, using house facilities etc, Our home is your home for the duration of your stay.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We like to live a simple, clean lifestyle with lots of positive energy, good food and good times and welcome our guests to enjoy our space with this understanding in mind.

    We are a non-smoking household and don't have any pets because we travel.

    Our Mountain home is surrounded by stunning mountains, beautiful hiking trails, hot springs and spa's and in the winter is a skiing resort.

    We are looking for somebody to join our family and help with our 3 children and experience the beautiful mountains of Bulgaria.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We run several digital businesses and can host people who work online in their own time. We can offer advice and help with any online projects you have also. We have good internet connection and in our mountain town there are co-working spaces if you wanted to join them at your own expense.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have space outside our home for a small van/campervan, or we can also fit a small van at the side of our house inside the gates however there is a height restriction with this.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 966513739788