Ayuda en el sureste de Irlanda, cerca del pueblo de Ardmore

Country

Irlanda

58 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/09/2020

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4 looking for some help from April - end August with childcare and general housework. Our boys Córan (8) & Evan (5) are delightful little characters full of energy with a love of sport. They both love to draw, colour and generally do all the things you can imagine boys do! We (Mum & Dad) both work, however we would love a workawayer to teach our children their culture & become involved in our family life. In return we offer a fantastic place to stay by the sea with great links to both Cork & Waterford cities by bus and are only 2 and a half hours from Dublin city. We love to cook and eat great food!!!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    General light duties around the house & childminding.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Irish: Fluido
    Spanish: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own en-suite double bedroom (1st floor to yourself). TV provided in your room and full WIFI internet access. Our house is a 5 bedroomed house in a beautiful location with a local shop & post office on the doorstep. There is also a bus service operation to both Cork & Waterford & Dublin cities regularly.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live close to the seaside village of Ardmore with amazing cliff walks and a really lively summer atmosphere. Ardmore is home to the Cliff House Hotel which has a michelin star restaurant and overlooks the bay.
    Ardmore has lots of outdoor activities including a company which provides canoeing, climbing wall. Ardmore has beautiful art galleries, pottery shops and great restaurants. The local towns of Youghal & Dungarvan are steeped in history with a lot to offer any workawayer.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours per day or possibly 4 days (weekends off)


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 965465396653