Help with our dogs and growing vegetables in 15km from Assisi, Italy

Country

Italia

66 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are amateur dog breeders, it’s not a business, (about 10 dogs) and we have also our jobs, so the travellers will have to especially help during our absence. Dogs need to be bathed, fed and so on. Details will be provided privately.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The region Umbria is rich of historical buildings and culture and from a point of view of religion it offers many wonderful places to visit (Assisi). The travellers will have plenty of time to explore the surroundings and enjoy the local food and wine. Beautiful landscapes with lots of nice walks full immersion with nature and breathtaking views.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are a couple of dog breeders (show dogs, mainly afghan hounds) and we need help to manage our kennel, feeding dogs, clean the boxes, basic handling and so on. In our property we have also a few hens, a big garden with an orchard we cultivate some veggies where we need help also there. There is a little cottage close to the main house fully equipped where we will accomodate the workawayers so that they will have their privacy. We live 15km from Assisi, and 1km from the main town Foligno easily reachable by bike or on foot (there are also public buses). Perugia with its international university is also 20km away and easily reachable.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a small cottage of 25 square meters next to the main house fully equipped with kitchen, bathroom and bedroom where maximum 2 people can stay. As for the food it will be supplied by the hosts and the travellers can cook according to their personal needs. Free wi-fi connection.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Dogs are very welcomed, any size.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 964483674563