Help us with our little girl and English language near Varese, Italy

Country

Italia

91 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/12/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    131

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    84.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! We are a fun and sociable family of three and we live in the hinterland of Varese near Milan (northern Italy); we love to joke, chat and welcome new members in our family :)

    We are looking for a shining girl to be our girl and take care of our daughter: Erica is a smiling and sweet 10 year old girl. girl, who will start the fourth year of elementary school in September. We are interested in growing up with bilingual education and cultural exchange. Our daughter does not speak English : if she does not know how to say something, she is still able to communicate using non-verbal gestures. In the worst case, it will ask you to use a translator.

    For this reason we are looking for an English speaker to start after the summer holidays
    We love jokes, smiling and having fun together. We live 10 km from Varese and 50 from Milano, in a city about 3,000 inhabitants. I (mom) and my husband work full time, so we are used to spending all our free time with Erica.

    Erica, likes swimming, artistic gymnastics, movies and TV series, sea and mountains, literature. We are a very well organized family and we love to plan, speak and clarify the cultural differences between our cultures.

    I work in the commercial sector and my husband in the industrial sector but in the evening we are always at home and sometimes even during the day.
    HELP PROGRAM: From Monday to Friday we will have breakfast together and then we will ask you to bring Erica to school, which is 5 minutes walk (300 meters). Then you will be free until 13 or 16 (time to collect the girl from school) if you return at 13 from school you will have to prepare lunch for both. We'll be back around 7.30-8.00 pm, at this moment you can only play, have fun and have dinner. We will ask you to stay with Erica if she is sick.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in the province of Varese, our area is surrounded by greenery, lakes, and one hour by train you can be in Milan or in the mountains.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello, we are looking for a girl helping us with some housework, bring our daughter to school, prepare her food and let her learn English

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    YOUR SPACES, THE SUMMER SWIMMING POOL You will have your own bedroom and bathroom and all the necessary privacy.
    We live in a 140sqm apartment (2 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms and a garden) in a villa with a summer pool.
    The school is 300 meters away, accessible via a pedestrian path, while the bus stop is about 1000 meters from our apartment and about 2,5 km from the train stop.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your spare time you can visit the surroundings, we have more than 40 km of bicycle and pedestrian paths that line the lakes.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 962332636126