Join our family on a little Farm near Berlin, Germany

Country

Alemania

167 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/04/2019

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello Workawayers, we are a Familly made out of 4 (Simone 43, Renée 14, Titus 16 and me, Henning 39) that live on a little Farm near Berlin. With us there are 7 horses (4 of them are us and 3 we take care of) 3 Dogs, 4 Cats and 2 Rabbits. So you see, it´s a lot of fur here. The Farm is our hobby, our income are other things, so is Simone an alternive medic for animals, and I am an actor.
    The landscape that surrounds our place is amazingly awesome, we have lakesides, Forrest and fields with an beautiful few.
    The farm is near berlin (by Train 20 minutes,train station 20 minutes by bike) what makes the place even more awsome. We have a Wake-Park just 5 minutes (by bike) away, that has a beach and a nice surrounding.
    Because of all our animals, it sometimes is quite difficult just to leave the Farm over a weekend for catching up on partnership or parentship.
    We can offer a room with a seperate entrance, so that you have your own space.
    We are mind open people, that love each other and shout at each other, our energylevel is quite high, so that some people are annoyed by us, but that is just the way we are.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    First of all you would learn what it means to work with animals in a diffrent way, because we treat our animals with the same respect and love we treat each other. To be honest, I think the few of my familly on certain things is quite unusual. So feel welcome to join us.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    What we are searching for is somebody, that can help us cleaning the stables and taking care of the animals/horses. As well there always is something to do, because it is a farm and on a farm, there always is work. Even in the house we could need help, but that isn´t necessary.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Free housing free food and spare money

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 959611499149