Enjoy Barcelona and lovely weather from a nearby town with a peaceful family!

Country

España

79 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/02/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    117

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!!!!!
    Do you want to spend some days around Barcelona??? Get in touch!
    We need help looking after our daughters during different periods of time. We are looking for a NATIVE ENGLISH SPEAKER.

    We live in the centre of Terrassa, a big town of 210.000 inhabitants just 30 km away from Barcelona. The train station to Barcelona city centre is just a 4 minute walk from our home and there's a train every 12 minutes! So it's a great location to discover the great city of Barcelona and all it has to offer while enjoying the sun relaxing in our beautiful garden or decks, and refreshing in our swimming pool.
    Barcelona is a happening city with a lot going on and a great place to meet people and practise your Spanish if that's what you are looking for!

    Your job will be basically waking up the girls and taking them to school at 9 in the morning, and then picking them up from school a couple of afternoons a week and playing with them for a while.

    We'd love to know about you and your country and show you about our culture and do activities and share family life as much as you'd llike! Also happy to leave you the space you need to get to know other people and the city of Barcelona!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be able to enjoy typical Spanish and Catalan cuisine since my husband is a great cook! But if you'd rather cook your own food we won't have any problems with it either. You will enjoy a peaceful house and garden with a nice and healthy family.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would need your help basically in taking the girls to school and picking them up in the afternoon and spending a couple of hours playing with them only 3 days a week.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A beautiful room with a single bed, a desk and a comfortable chair, a closet and a big window which provides lots of natural light. In a big duplex flat, in the centre of the town, with 2 big decks and a big garden with a swimming pool.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Of course, we can give you first hand information about Catalan culture and the best advice to make the most out of your visit to the beautiful city of Barcelona.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-4 hours per day, 5 days a week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 956926289528