Help to renovate a hostel in the heart of São Paulo, Brazil

Country

Brasil

actualizado   Última hora

337 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    19  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    31/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey Guys,

    I'm Ricardo I have done this kind of project in Hostels in Europe, and now it is the time for me to have my own Hostel, and I would really appreciate your help =)

    We opened a hostel in São Paulo in the city centre, it is more a kind of B&B...

    We need someone to help us to renovate our Hostel in São Paulo city center

    We are looking for someone who has some, building, painting skills. gardening, or reception skills (friends and couples are also accepts)

    It is around 4 hours a day 5 days a week ( maintenance help) , or 6 hours for hostel duties

    COVID - accommodation in a private room or shared room (with your partner travel)

    I will be working with you guys along the project with all duties. It's not gonna be a hard working (hope so) but if it does you can be sure that you won't be alone hehe

    We are a gay friendly place

    :))

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Pretty much! as Sao Paulo is a big city with a lot to do and a lot to visit! We are just 7 minutes from the first site :) museus and famous places just 1 metro station from the house or 15 minutes by walking...a lot of opem markets, multicultural street with Brazilians from every side of Brazil, a lot of clubs and pubs nearby, a famous university is 15 minutes walking and it is a place with a lot of pubs with mostly of the students able to speek English! We are also 15 minutes by walking from São Paulo gay quarter and half of the livings boys here ar gays so we are work away Friendly
    You are going to learn how to do professionally electrician and drywall jobs, will learn about the Paulista culture, São Paulo is knew as the city with the best Kitchen in Brazil so you can try dishes from all over Brazil here =)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help with cleaning (basic), drywall projects (screwing drywall boards basically), painting walls, small renovations as painting old furniture.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido
    Spanish: Intermedio
    Italian: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer you a bed in a shared-room or private room depending of the room availability

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Close to our place there are places to eat, supermarket, mall, pubs, clubs, the subway station is only 5 minutes by walking, the bus station is only 5 minutes by walking, Av.Paulista is two station from here, we are 10 minutes by walking from the historical centre of São Paulo.
    There is a lot of night live, museums, theater!!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    we have two internet 200mb each one!

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    cats, and some breed of dogs!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 955182446267