Family glamping resort in Quebec, Canada

Country

Canadá

actualizado   Última hora

1630 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    96  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1344

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are two brother running a small glamping resort (24 cabins and a Spa) looking for some help with our thriving business.

    We do everything in-house from designing to building cabins. We also have several projects ongoing at the same time, from improving our site with new cabins, shared spaces or landscaping to creating art project to renew our offer. We love creating things and coming up with a bunch of different ideas and it helps heaps to have people from around the world contributing to this kind of big communal project.

    If you would like to know more, please feel free to send us a message ! ;)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We're french canadian and we're more than happy to share our culture and language with travelers interested in immersing themselves in our daily lives and local activities. We do many things in-house from designing and building ecological cabins, to catering food, landscaping or taking care of farm animals and of our little garden. Depending on when you would like to join us, you might learn different skills depending on your strenghts and interests. As we provide food and cook for everyone twice a week, you'll also meet most members of our community and exchange with all kind of personalities.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for people to assist mainly with housekeeping, sometime with maintenance, landscaping, gardening and various manual work.

    If you're ready to work 5 hours a day and want to stay 4 weeks or more, we might have a spot for you !

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Always keen to teach French to anyone that would like to learn and the otherway around, as we are very open-minded people and love to learn new cultures and languages.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll be sharing a house located 5 minutes from the place with 4 bedrooms, a kitchen, a bathroom and a common area. We will provide food and WI-FI.
    We normally cook for everyone once or twice 2 a week and the rest of the time you can cook for yourself or share with the other woofers (food included).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There's a lot to see and do close from our resort, if you're an outdoorsy person! From beach to mountains, we're surounded by charming small towns and hiking trails. We will be happy to give you a lift now and then, but it is easier to move around if you have a car :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    To be discussed !

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.9)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (4.9)





























































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 955176196951