Help with childcare and tasks in the house on the beautiful island of Mallorca, Spain

Country

España

159 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    346

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a small family of a single mum, my 7 year old daughter and our lovely dog Schnuffi. We live in an apartment close to Palma with sea view and walking distance to the beach and a forest next to the house. In 20 min you are in Palma city center by bus. There are a lot of restaurants and some shops in 5 mins walking distance. Also several small beaches / rocks where you can jump into the sea you can enjoy very close by.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am a Yoga teacher and a Coach. So if you are interested in emotional, spiritual and body centred work you could benefit from that. You can also improve your language in Spanish or English or German.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for support in childcare, cleaning, cooking and having a walk with the dog. It is important that you have a driver's license for bringing my daughter to school and some grocery shopping. Preferably I am looking for someone who has a more creative personality for showing my daughter new things to discover like handcraft etc. Lia stays 3-4 days with her father, so the work will be mostly necessary the days when she is with me.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    As Lia (my daughter) usually sleeps in my bedroom you would sleep in her room. There is a bunk bed 0.90 x 1.80m. It is not a big room, but it offers some space for yourself.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Palma city centre is very close, so always worth to go to the city center. Also in the neighborhood it is nice to have a walk, to shop, eat or have a cold drink. We spent many afternoons at the beach where you always are welcome to join. Or if you want some private time there are a lot of places at the beach/rocks in 5 min walking distance to relax, read and chill. In autumn, winter we sometimes do small hikes.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 954342686689