Learn about our life whilst helping at our family home in the Carmona countryside, near Sevilla, Spain

Country

España

20 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are writing to you from Carmona countryside, we are based around 30 minutes drive from Sevilla capital and are lucky enough to live in a little paradise. We own a large plot of land with two houses and a swimming pool. My husband, our 7 year old daughter and I live in one of the houses and the other house we rent throughout much of the year through airbnb and homeaway.

    We are looking for a couple, don't mind same sex couple or hetrosexual but we prefer the dynamic of a couple more than single people staying. Our rental property would be yours for the duration of your visit, it's a beautiful 3 bedroom chalet and includes everything you will need while visiting. There is a bbq area, beautiful terrace and garden, and if not too cold then of course the pool for you to enjoy.

    Our intention is to block the holiday rental house for the time we have workaway visitors here so you would have your own space to enjoy and hopefully treat as a holiday when you have your free time.

    Our little girl is very sociable and chatty so it's important to us that who ever stays are kind and friendly with children and equally with animals as we have several cats, although they don't go in the house they will follow you around for company in the garden.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Sevilla and even Carmona are beautiful historic places to visit. The Cathedral, Alcazar Gardens, Maria Luisa Park, Plaza de España and Italica are just a few worth visiting. We don't have a spare car to offer so you would either need to rent one or there are buses from Carmona into Sevilla. Taxis can be taken from the house to Carmona or we will drop you off as we are constantly in and out of town which is about 10 minutes drive from where we live.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a couple with experience mainly in rendering and painting however some gardening and outside maintenance would be helpfull.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    It's a 3 bed private chalet with own kitchen, bathroom, sitting room, there are TV channels in English, DVD player and DVDs, WIFI, books etc. it has a large terrace and garden, bbq area, orchard and a pool.

    We would take you to the supermarket to buy your food shopping or buy groceries for you when we are going or if you have your own transport we would arrange an allowance towards your shopping.

    My husband usually eats at work and my daughter in between activities so we wouldn't usually eat with you, perhaps sometime at the weekend if we all coinside we would have a bbq together.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 951231465831