Help at a campsite in in Karasjok, Norway

Country

Noruega

122 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    31/07/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    510

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four with a lifestyle business. Boys are 6 and 8 and are learning english. We have 5 social dogs.

    We run a nice camping area in Karasjok, just a short walk from the town center. In summer we have an international environment with tourist from all over the world!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a dual lingual family with sami background. Spending time here and in the community will give you an oppurtunity to learn about the modern sami culture, as well as meeting people from all over the world!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    It would be a huge PLUS if you would be available from NOW through August! The main criteria is still being good with cleaning! :-D

    We are looking for two people to help us give our guests the best experience possible this Summer! That means we need someone independent with an eye for details to clean cabins and common areas at the camping! You might also help around the reception if you speak Norwegian! You must communicate and speak english well.

    Many cabins are with kitchen, bathroom, bedroom(s), and living room. They only need to be cleaned after guests leave.

    Start: ca June 1st
    End: end of August, with possibility to stay through September.
    Salary: NOK 168,-/h

    Profile has been changed from a family/non salary-oriented perspective, to a strictly salary based perspective. It is still importaint that you are comfortable with dogs and kids, and try to get to know them as long as you are staying in our house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido
    Sami: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Until June 1st:
    You can stay in a room in our house, and share bathroom and kitchen with the family. Meals too if you'd like.
    From June 1st:
    You could stay in a room where you share kitchen, living room and WC. Shower is in a separate building.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Karasjok has alot of cultural sights, loads of hiking/running/biking paths, a fresh river to swim in, pubs, restaurants, and more.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 943391469779