Welcome to join the outdoor nature side in Ditfurt, Germany

Country

Alemania

116 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    16  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello :) I'm Esti (35) I live with my three children (Joel 15 and Moritz 12 and Hatto 2 ) in a small old house in Ditfurt. We are a warm family, open to new structures and people. Our small village close to the German highlands Harz has a lot of sunshine and a beautiful lake. We share our home with grandma Bärbel and some animals. A big lovable dog named Gregor and a few funny chickens. we love make fire in the garden and to cook outside with the Dutchoven. We spend a lot of time in our garden - everyone is welcome here :)
    and as we always need helping hands in all areas (teaching, sitting, cooking, gardening, building ), and we live where others spend their holidays ......so you are welcome to spend your time in our tiny gardenhouse :). Here you can relax, enjoy country life, be a part of our family life, feel nature, have fun and travel easy in one of Germany's most beautiful cities, such as Berlin, Magdeburg, Leipzig, Dessau, Unesco Quedlinburg. there is still sooooo much to tell us .... best you just contact us and then I tell you everything you want to know :) we look forward to seeing you. .....Big Hugs - Esti

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    as our guest you have the opportunity to get easy to berlin or to other cities like unesco quedlinburg, magdeburg, leipzig and many more, because we have a train station in the village. Nevertheless, you can also enjoy the nature hiking, biking and swim in the lake, or watch the architecture. My job is in the agriculture and its a big part of the family life to work with plants, animals and nature. we are no vegatarians, but vegatables are oure mainfood.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    It would be great if you could spend time with my children, especially the young one Hatto. He would love to be with you in the garden. In the morning the chicks need to be feed and the plant/ vagetables will be grow sooo much better if you give them a little bit of water in the evening. the help is flexible to design :) we are looking forward to your visit .... in principle, any help is welcome. dare and contact me
     

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    to spend time in the tiny garden house is really outdoor nature living. the main house is only 500 meters from the garden away - there you can use the bath, warm shower, water toilet, washmashine, wi-fi, frigde and all the " normal" of live ;).
    But your sleeping place - the tiny garden house - is really lovley cute place with nothing of all the luxus. the perfect place to come down and find yourself.
    you have an eco toilet, an earth frigde , a tiny stove, gas cooking, smal solar recharging panel for mobiles. drinking water for cooking and toothbrush is from the main house in tanks. you have a bike for free.
    so lets start your personal adventure of live, and be not afraid - if you need something, you are free to share our main house with us to every time ;)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    it is possible, but we have to talk about the exact situation cause our own animals :)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2-4h a day. For 4-5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 942238983762