Help with our daughter and teach us English in Catalonia, Spain

Country

España

actualizado   Última hora

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/07/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Carme, Nac and Ona (3 years old). We are looking for a young English native girl or a mother/father English native with her child (3-4 years old) to spend time with our daughter in summer months (mainly from may to August). We want him to learn English in a funny way. Ona is a very cheerful, friendly and polite child. He loves stories, drawing, singing, doing inventions, playing instruments, dressing up and playing any game you propose him.

    Teach English to my child is very important to us; however, parents also want to improve our English. Playing, telling them stories, roleplaying and usual household activities are for us the best way to acquire the language skills.

    This job includes some help at home, we expect you to help with laundry, washing dishes and leaving kitchen tidy after your meals with the children. Your main job will be to assure kids are happy at the same time they improve their English language.

    We are strict with security measures and control for the covid 19. So we are looking for a person like us.

    We love music, movies and the arts (painting, DIY mainly wood, etc.).
    We are looking for easy going, talkative and kind person who could stay with us in our house.
    Looking for a person with initiative with kids.
    We will answer your email within few hours

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    This host offers to learn about Catalan culture, food, customs, language, etc., as well as to guide you to places of interest to visit and mountain routes.

    If you want improve your skills withs the Spanish/Catalan in astouding way, this is your place! We can correct your Spanish/Catalan with patience and love.

    Our home is situated close to Tarragona, 20 minutes by car, in small village surrounded by nature. You can enjoy walking trails and great weather. lt is very closed to the Mediterranean beaches.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like to meet an active and talkative personl who REALLY LOVES play with children and lots of imagination. Friendly, tidy and clean. Responsible and independent.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private and sunny room and bathroom.
    We live in a big flat with 4 bedrooms, a great living room, a big kitchen and three bathrooms. We have a terrace with some beautiful plants.
    The access to the Internet is very fast (ethernet and wifi).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We need someone who really loves young kids, loves spend time and play with them. Someone resposible and talkative, creative and fun. Woud be fantastic with teaching experience.

    In the end, we want someone with iniitative to speak and play in English wis us (parents want to improve their English), especially with Ona. House task are secondary thinks.

    We wolul love for you to be the same person from May 1st to August 15 th (flexible dates).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 941656461387