Loud, fun and energetic family wants help with childcare and house help - in paradise on Great Barrier Island, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/10/2019

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    LOOKING FOR SOMEONE FROM NOW UNTILL CHRISTMAS!!!!!....We are a family of 4 with 2 boys aged 3 and 5 ...We are living in paradise on Great Barrier Island. Our household is loud, fun and energetic.

    The Barrier is an off the grid Island where we spend a lot of time enjoying our beautiful surroundings living an outdoorsy lifestyle with plenty of time at the beach, walking, fishing , hanging out with our friends, organic local produce, healthy eating and just enjoying an unpolluted environment!

    We are looking for a solo female to come and live in our house from now for one to two weeks to help with childcare, cleaning and daily chores such as dishes and housework.. We would require 4-5 hours per day 5 days a week.. In exchange for board and an evening meal..We want someone who is easy going and friendly.

    As you will be inside our house we do like our 'US' time at the end of the day so privacy is a must.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live a busy life with lot's of outings, so we would love you to come along for any experiences that we go on. Barrier is such a special place and to share an inside look for someone who had possibly never been here would be really rewarding.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would love help with Childcare for our boys, general housework, extra cleaning duties like windows/walls etc and gardening.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Large room with Comfortable Queen bed inside our house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The Barrier is a great place to explore with many great sights and activities to see and do, like fishing, hiking, biking, camping, swimming, surfing, kayaking and of course the famous Thursday jam nights at the Currach Irish Pub!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 936792254874