actualizado  

Come help us with our DIY projects and kids and explore Pemonia, Crete, Greece

  • 204 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 15 abr 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We’re a creative German/English family moving to Greece, our daughters are 8 and 5 and we are looking for someone who loves kids and would like to help with our renovation project, we bought a very old house in Crete so there is a lot of different things happening all at once.
    The beach is 15 minutes away and its a very peacefull village 45 minutes from Chania airport.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Crete is full of history and we would love to show you some areas to explore. The greek cooking, the language, the beaches, the white mountains..

  • Au pair

    Ayuda au pair

    This host has let us know they’ll be complying with UK regulations for au pair stays.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Please send us a message with the time you are looking to come so we can give you a list of things that will happen at the time. We always need a lot of DIY help, at the moment we are plastering, building a Pergola and a wall is next. Also a bit of childcare and the garden will need some digging and landscaping and planting. In the house there is always stuff to do as well like cleaning/cooking for everyone.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay in your own newly renovated room with a shared bathroom. We currently have wooden shutters, no glass windows yet. The house is in a small village called Pemonia in the mountains close to Kalives.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are looking for open communication, people who love to be active, work with their hands, swim, love kids and nature and are happy to be part of our journey of creating a beautifull home here. There is a bus that takes you to Chania and Rethymno and we are happy to also do some excursions together. We enjoy having a group of people from different backgrounds around and a lot of the time there is 4 workawayers with us which has been great fun.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 273527784225

Comentarios (5)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (4.8)







Help needed with our sanctuary of stray dogs in Thessaloniki, Greece
Join our family and help on our private olive farm in Elea-lakonias, Greece