Come to our paradise and help us in the garden and building in Dumbea, New Caledonia

Country

Nueva Caledonia

466 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    23  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/12/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    177

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    ***If you are stranded in NC, we could host you***
    ***Si vous êtes bloqués en NC nous pourrions vous accueillir***

    Hi, if you want to have fun after work, this is the place to come to.
    We are located 20mns north of Noumea, we are currently building a deck outside the house and establishing a permaculture project. We can help you discover the island, walks, treks and sailing on our yacht weather permiting.
    You will have your room which at times can be shared with another workawayer.(we have a single and a double room)
    no internet . best for you to buy your own card for phone and internet,if you can't survive without..;
    We will supply meals that we eat together during the week days.

    We do not supply meals nor food on the week ends when we don't work
    For your week end supplies and drinks there are stores within walking distance

    The help is mainly outside and it can be hard at times so we love to work in teams.
    We ask the workawayers staying with us to help 25 hours a week which can be divided into 5 or sometimes 4 days per week. We all prefer to work hard and play hard (-;)
    After a few days, we have a little talk to make sure we are all happy and the work goes well.

    On friday or saturday evenings we often share a drink (wine & beer) and if you want to join please supply some drinks.

    As an herborist, I can supply information about lots of medicinal herbs and plants that we grow, you can also learn basics of foot massage, I can also teach Yoga that we practice together.
    we have two cats and beehives
    When you write your first message to us please include this sentence: la vie est belle


    Bonjour, nous sommes en Nouvelle Calédonie à 20 mns de Nouméa; notre maison en en fin de travaux, avec un jardin en permaculture; nous serions heureux de vous faire découvrir notre ile sur terre et en mer à bord de notre voilier, sur un lagon magnifique..

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we have traveled worldwide and understand clearly what such an exchange means, if you give,you receive..
    we want to make your stay enjoyable, a stay that you will not forget,
    please read the feedbacks left by other workawayers

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we need active persons to help us in the garden and other various building projects around the house

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Japonés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you will have your room which can be shared with another workawyer sometimes

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    if you enjoy sharing, working together, smiling, eating healthy food and discovering the lagoon sailing with us, contact us

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    If you have your own internet connection, you can have your own room to work

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours per day, 5 days a week



















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 933158217414