Help with our baby in Bretagne, France

Country

Francia

30 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! we are Virginie, 34, Stephane, 45, and Eléanä, 9 months :) and we moved in our new house 2 months ago.
    We have been volunteering for 3 months last year in Florida US and we loved our experience so we have decided to share our life in our new home.
    We need help with the baby since Virginie is back to work and Stéphane is starting his New photographer job at home.
    We have a bedroom for 2 peoples with 2 simple bed and private restroom and a large table for convivials meals.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can help you learning french language, we can go visit some points of interest of britanny as well.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need people who love babys, Stéphane is a stay at home dad and will never be far away from baby but he needs time to work on his computer and sometimes in the garden.
    Also when it's Virginie's day off we could do sport, or any other outside activities, of course if we go for a ride to the beach you'll be there 😊
    Work is playing with the baby, taking care of her, speak english with her, sometimes cooking, and of course sharing chores at home.

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    One bedroom upstairs with 2 beds and private restroom.
    We expect from helpers to share our meals, we eat meat sometimes but you don't have to if you don't want to.
    We have 1 cats and some chikens for eggs :)
    There is a car you could use if you have a driving licence.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We moved in Brittany 2 years ago after we lived 2 years in a RV, we are easy going people and we enjoy life and travelling, we like hiking, biking, fishing, photography, picnic at the beach and many other things.
    If you need something or if you want to go visit somewhere just ask and we'll try to satisfy you😊

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    please contact us if you want to park a camper van or a RV

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 992486113922