Help with some spring cleaning, gardening and boat maintenance and enjoy the island of Milos, Greece

Country

Grecia

843 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    51  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/05/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    84.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    On Milos-island, opposite of Kimolos we rent some rooms and apartments in the tourist season. Before and after the tourist season there is some help with maintenance , painting, building.. And the sea and the fish expect us.
    We would like some nice people to join us from middle of March until the end of May or from the middle of October until the end of November.
    We offer a nice room close by the sea and would appreciate 15 hours help per week.
    The help -this will have nothing to do with room- or guestservice
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    An opportunity to get a deep impression of one of the most interesting greek islands.
    Rough nature, incredible colors of rocks, many different beaches, the Venus of Milo was found here, beautiful and picturesque villages.
    All to be admired on trips with our kayaks or hiking, exploring places and make aquaintance with the friendly and open greek people.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Every spring, the houses and the garden and our old wooden greek fishing boat need some touches to make everything look beautiful for ourselves and our guests .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Greek: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    a charming room 20 steps from the sea (with everyday's sunsets) with bathroom and a well equipped kitchen for common use.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We like the sea, fishing and we have got two kayaks

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    15 hours per week, self catering

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicación: (5.0)







































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 931982461953