Helping with the kids in our eco camping in Aljezur, Portugal

Country

Portugal

331 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/08/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we are Vera and Ricardo. We moved to Aljezur 5 years ago to start our dream to live more connected with nature and with the propuse to do a Glamping project. We rented a property with 4 hectares, we restored the house and start our plans. We have built by ourserlfes a communal kitchen, a shower and 2 compost toilet.

    Unfortunaly, me ( Vera ) was diagnosed with Breast Cancer last December and i have been fighting since that time.
    I am almost in the end of the process. Ricardo is working and between quimiotherapy and cirurgie i have days that is more difficult for me take care of the kids.
    Summer is here and they want to play, go to swimming pool, to the beach....and i dont have that energie.

    I would like to have some help with our kids ( Iara 2 years old and Ravi 7 years old) , in the mornings, between 9:30 and 15:00. we offer a good breakfast and i will do a vegan meal for us every day at lunch time, we have a room available as well.
    The house has a small swimming pool and the beach is just 10 minutes from home.
    you will have the rest of the day to enjoy nature, our camping site full of nice people and the beach with good waves for surfing!

    We have preference if you speak a bit of portuguese or spanish, so you can communicate with our kids!

    Best regards!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will have the opportunity to contact with a lot of people from different countrys and explore the beautiful Costa Vicentina.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for happy people :)
    Tasks: Enjoy the time playing with our kids

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room. Common kitchen, shower and toilet. The meals in the morning and luch will be in our house

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Helpers can do surf, hang out in nature, ride bicycle...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3- 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 931913561293