Join our trilingual family and help with occasional cat-sitting in Nacka, Sweden

Country

Suecia

new host  

37 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/08/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are married professionals with a daughter and 2 cats living in the suburbs. We live next to a forest, close to the sea in a nice and safe neighbourhood. Buses with quick connections to central Stockholm are a stones throw away. We are a trilingual household and English is the main language.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a trilingual house, well traveled and reasonable people. We live in the suburbs in a nice area, few actual tourists come here.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like someone to provide help with caring for our daughter; either in the morning, afternoon or evening (we are flexible).
    We would also like someone to be able to look after our cats if we are away for a few weeks, they are inside and outside cats and generally are low maintenance especially in the warmer months.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Estonian: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can offer a single bed in a spare room which is also used as an office, there are two toilets and in total the apartment is around 83 square meters. The workawayer will have access to all food in the apartment and are welcome to join us when we eat, they won’t need to cook.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Busses are frequent and direct to central Stockholm, there are also new bike paths to the forests and central Stockholm. We have a spare bike that can be used at any time, the area is close to nature reserves. We are well educated, flexible, quiet and sensible people who are seeking likeminded individuals.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 931821452948