Looking for a housesitter in Gerona, a city not far from Barcelona (1 hour), Spain

Country

España

261 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/12/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello we are family of 3 my 2 daughters and me (Peruvian Family). we are looking for a housesitter. We live in Girona a city a one hour of Barcelona and 45 minutes of France and 25 of many beaches of costa brava . Our flat is near of the old city 15 minutes walking.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We would be happy to share our knowledge of the culture and history of Peru, Girona (where we live) and Catalonia. Occasional trips to the mountains, beach, city tours... whatever suits us both!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking a girl, who is happy to housesit for an undefined period of time (to be discussed). We would pay for the bills (water, electricity, gas). I have my daugthers 2 weeks in a month, only in this time is lift them give them breakfast and take them to school and pick them up from school until the time that i arrive from work . Perhaps in holydays the period of time be more time.(15 to 31 in July and august trhe same ) i dont have problem if arrive early. We need somebody Who understand basic spanish

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we can provide a double bed with bedding. In the kitchen there is kitchenware, fridge and washing machine. It's a firts floor without a lift .It's a safe area with a and 10 minutes on walk from the town centre.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days in a week. (1 week work away another free




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 931321347926