1 / 4

Occasional childcare on the beach in San Sebastián, Spain

  • España
  • 726 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 01/02/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a writer and cook living in San Sebastián, Spain. Currently I spend my time writing, teaching cooking classes and various other culinary endeavours in San Sebastián. I have a 15 year old and a 3 year old.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have lived here for ten years and are happy to introduce you to the local Basque culture.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for someone to help with caring for my youngest daughter. She is currently 18 months old, so experience with toddlers is a major plus. Depending on the dates, I will need help either to supplement nursery school in the afternoons or take care of her during the mornings while I work. The babysitter should also be available 2 nights a week, although that is flexible and with past Workaway-ers I work around their evening schedule so my night out coincides with their night in.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Basque: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our apartment is airy, large and recently renovated. Amazing location. The workawayer gets their own bedroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    San Sebastián is probably the world's greatest city. The food is amazing, with pintxos lining the counters of every bar. There are three beaches, one of which is great for surfing and is about three blocks away from our house. We live in Gros, the younger, hipper neighborhood of San Sebastián. The mountains are at five minutes walking from our home; everything is in walking distance, really. Our three former caregivers have all fallen in love with the place and wish they could come back.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-6 hr/day

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 599215928969

Comentarios (6)



Fotos

Comentarios