1 / 4
new host  

Help with pets and plants and enjoy a great workaway experience in Palermo, Italy

  • 33 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 14 jul 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi everyone,
    My name's Anna and live in Mondello a small area near the sea and 10 minutes by car and by bus from Palermo (main city in Sicily).
    I would be happy to give hospitality to help me with my little, old dog, my cat but especially with my house (cleaning, plant watering etc.) I am an English and Italian teacher and lived in UK for many years. Well, looking forward to hearing from you soon.

    I live on my own and I have to take care of my two pets so it's a bit complicated when I need to stay the whole day out.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My house is near the seaside (15m walking) and it is a very touristic place. You will learn a lot about the historical and cultural aspects of Sicily and in particular of Palermo. I will be happy to take you around to visit the main attractions.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would need help with my two pets, my dog is very old but still able to go out for his regular walks, his name is Pongo and my cat's name is Luna, she's lovely very sweet and affectionated. I would also need help with my house to keep it clean and tidy as I am going to finish its renovation (the facade is gonna be completed in July). I'd also like to have a reliable and trustworthy person who stays in my house petsitting during my one week holiday in August

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would be very happy to have Spanish or English exchange experiences

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    they are going to have their own room and nearly a shared bathroom, but in the house there are two bathrooms so we need just to get organised which of the two we will be using them. A quite big living room with a kitchen is available for both of us. What I do not really like is having frying food

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    8:00 -9:00. 13:00-14:00 19:00-20:00

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 931223774791

Fotos

Comentarios

Help with my moving, daily life and looking after my dog in Val di Pesa, Florence, Italy
Join our family to learn Italian and know the beauties of Lake Como, Milan and lombardia, and live in in Cadorago, Italy