We welcome you to spend time with our daughters in Baden, Switzerland - Spanish or German would be great

Country

Suiza

99 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    96.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 21 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Mexican couple living in Switzerland. We are both engineers and we love to travel! Our love for traveling is what brought us here, since we could reach more countries easily by living in Switzerland. We heard about this site during our vacation to Thailand while sitting in a local market, we met a wonderful girl that has worked with work away as Aupair. We love to meet new people, to discover new places, dancing, music, having fun and spending family time overall! We have 2 daughters , 6 and 4 years old. They have a regular daycare. Kids speak Spanish and Swiss German. They have summer vacation and we have a nanny but only for Tuesdays and Fridays, so the help of this Workawayer will be Monday, Wednesday & Thursday.
    We would love someone who likes kids, and ideally speaking german or spanish in order to read books.
    We are looking for a girl since my girls enjoy being aroung "older" girls.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Switzerland is a really beautiful country that offers mountains, lakes, rivers, amazing views , and it is not only nature but very interesting cities bursting with cultural attractions. We live 30 min away from Zurich! We can also offer Spanish as a cultural exchange of course! Send me a message in case of any questions!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Basically babysitting, 2 weeks during the working day according to the hours in the work away program

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room for yourself, our rooms ( parents and kids are in the upper floor) . For the food you would be free to take whatever we have at home.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    30 min from Zurich with the train, ( we would pay for this transportation cost for you to go in the weekends) we live in a nice town with a river and an old town. I have experiences yet with work away ;)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 929796345162