Help in the house and babysitting - Tuscany, italy

Country

Italia

194 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    997

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    June - July - August?

    Hallo !!! I need help in the house and some spot Babysitting hours for my 10 years old daughter And 8 months old son

    Total hours per week 15/20 on 5 Working days

    We leave at just 200/300 metres from the seaside, in a nice and funny town, in the central zone of italian west coast, Viareggio a town on the seaside in Tuscany.
    We live in a large new apartment in the town centre. I am a 45 woman, employee in a multinational company, my husband works in a beach club

    We have a cat.
    I am mainly vegan (only eat fish once a while) and at home the meals are mainly vegetarian. Any kind of meat is not welcomed in the kitchen.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The volounteer will leave right in the centre of Italy by the seaside. That means that she could travel all around Italy visiting all the most popular sites she likes.
    Also she will leave in a 70,000 citizens town which offers many things, like pubs, nice nightlife, beach, shops, cinemas etc etc ....

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like to have a person helping me in managing the house.
    General cleaning, food shopping, Baby sitting, some cooking.
    The hours of work are really few, so this offer will be perfect for a person that likes and/or needs to spend time studying, doing sports, or having other more own activities, enjoing her staying in Italy.
    SUNDAYS and SATURDAYS and more days per week will be off.
    Our meals are mainly vegetarian.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The accommodation we can offer is beautiful, comfortable and private with bedroom and bathroom una separate floor of the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We also leave close to the railways station and bus station from which is very easy to reach the most popular places in Italy (Rome, Pisa, Florence, Venice, Turin, 5 Lands, and more).
    In town many things are at a walking distance.
    There are gymnasium, swimming pool, discos etc etc

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Weekends always off. 2 Hours cleaning/cooking per day. Apt babysitting time

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (5.0)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 775658886646