Child care help and home chores in Ciudad de Merida Yucatan, Mexico

Country

México

90 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/03/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    997

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello I am from Mexico City, I love to travel I work in the movie industry, as right now due to the pandemic. The show biz is having a crisis. So I decided to become a teacher in the meantime.
    I used to live in Merida this past years. Recently I MOVE TO CANCUN.
    I have a 2-year-old girl, great toddler!
    I need help, around the apt, with cleaning, cooking, babysitting,

    It s a 2 bedroom apartment in a very nice area near the airport .
    there are buses that will take you to the downtown area, or to the beach.
    Aprox 30 min from the house.

    Inside the condo there is a pool and a park. A walking trail. As well as a fitness center.
    A nice park with Japanese fishes as well.
    It is a great place to get in touch with nature and in shape.

    if you have patience with small kids, and know you way around the kitchen, you are pretty much welcome to stay.

    I am looking for people to maintain clean the area, some experience with nursing. French language Is a plus!

    It is important to consider that since it is a house with baby . The curfew is 10pm
    Since we wake up very early.
    past that time there is no activity around the house In the share areas.

    You ll be having a lot of free time . Since you ll only be needed 3 days a week and 3 to 4 hours a day

    if you have a question please contact me. I will be more than happy to show you around the city in my free time, I want to meet and exchange cultures from other countries.

    Due to Cov19
    Sending a 1 day confirmation test is needed previously of your arrival.
    Sanitary protection is needed all time outside the house. No mater what since there is a baby around.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I think you ll have a nice place to stay, the riviera offers a lot to see around, you may want to safe some days in Merida to see all there is to offer, my house has a pool and if you like to go out to do some exercise you can also take some time to walk or run around the Condo.

    I speak French and English, so we can communicate, I can teach you some spanish while you are here. show you around give you travelling tips in case this is only a pit stop.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I will be needing help around the house,
    some task would be cleaning around, involve activities with my baby girl, teach words in french . also, But more than anything proactivity! and positive vibe are welcome/

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be sleeping on a single bed, on the room next door,you would probably hear the baby on the next room, I won 't be able to provide every day with a meal, since I don t have time to cook, but you are more than welcome to cook for both, there is the fridge, and a complete set kitchen.
    I ll make coffee in the morning. And some toast.
    Supermarket has delivered via app
    So it is great
    Or in my free time I can give you a ride.

    Since Is one area that we are sharing, and since it s shared area, I do prefer Women workawayers.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your time off you are welcome to hang around use the internet, or the computer in case needed. but I do recommend you go out and spend must of your day outside, to visit the museum, tourist places, whatever the Riviera offers, , great food, whatever the city have to offer.
    you 'll have must of the day free for you to go around and discover the city. THERE IS No UBER HERE. But I can recomend you a great driver. .
    THERE IS also buses walking distance, there are restaurants and stores around the neighbourhood, in case you need to buy something during your stay.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 4 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 928368127954