Explore the city and help with daily life and my dog in the Bronx, NY, USA

  • Estados Unidos
  • 250 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 04/02/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    DISCLAIMER: Please ONLY send a request 30 days or less before your requested dates to stay. I am only able to host up to 5 days maximum. I require you to put a keyword in your request message to me so I know you read my entire profile. Thank you!

    I'm a real estate professional who has been part of the cultural exchange community since 2016. I have an affinity for travellers, and as someone who cannot travel as often these days, I like to support those who can.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I'm a native New Yorker which is incredibly rare these days. I can provide you the most insight of NYC. I can teach you ways to save money in NYC. I have tons of list of places to go.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Cleaning the Apartment:
    - Cleaning the surfaces and floors (vacuum, broom, mop, etc...)
    - Organizing items around the apartment
    - Cleaning the bathroom (toilet, bathtub, and floor)
    - Cleaning the kitchen (stove, refrigerator, appliances)
    - Other small tasks that relates to cleaning or moving stuff

    Dog Care:
    - Walking my dog (Shiba Inu breed) for 1-1.5 hours
    - Brushing my dog
    - Bathing my dog (if needed)
    - Playing with my dog (fetch or commands)

    Handy Work (not fully required):
    - Install any stuff that involves hardware like a shelf or reassembling a furniture for example

    These activities can be done within 1-3 hours with ease.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Learning another language is nice, but due to my schedule, it's difficult to set time aside for it.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a 1 bedroom apartment with a spacious living room with 2 couches where you can sleep. I live alone with my dog. I might have a friend who stays over so they might be in my bedroom or sleeping on the other couch.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You're welcome to go anywhere with no curfew as long as you are able to help around. However, I require you to send me a copy of your passport or government issued photo ID to be given this permission -- out of safety reasons.

    Keyword: "NEWYAWKER"

    Subway/Trains:
    There are 2 trains to pick (D and 4 trains) which are generally express.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    My internet speed is generally good, but my neighborhood can be very loud therefore distracting for Zoom sessions. So it depends on the season (summer is usually loud).

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 1-3 hours a day, 2 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 928163713512

Comentarios (5)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Share travel stories and help us with some small home DIY projects in San Antonio, Texas, USA
Join an easy-going, creative host with some gardening and painting at home in Shelburne Falls, MA, USA