Join our permaculture farm retreat in Kotor Bay Area, Montenegro

Country

Montenegro

actualizado   Última hora

1442 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    72  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    2081

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a permaculture farm retreat on the coast of Montenegro in the magnificent Kotor Bay area.

    (Please read our profile completely and carefully before sending us a request) 🙏🏽😊🌈☀️

    We decided to start a farm with a small organic garden and some animals to have fresh vegetables, cheese and eggs, living in the pure nature peacefully and sharing this peace & love with others through some Yoga & Meditation activities. 🙏🏽😊🍀❤️

    We are at the very beginning stage of our farm retreat, so still working on making new gardens, fences for animals, clearing up the land from overgrown shrubs & bushes and of course having fun, having yoga & Meditation workshops, going to secret beaches around and basically enjoying our life in harmony with nature without using any intoxications.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn about permaculture (doesn’t mean that we are living 100% based on Permaculture principles and off-grid), making cheese, taking care of chickens. And participating in our summer workshops such as Yoga, Meditation, Dance and etc. (it doesn’t mean that we have workshops everyday)

    We enjoy our life here all together naturally without any booster 😉 (Alcohol, Drugs, Smoking). If you use any but willing to change your habit or give a break, we will be all next to you to make it happen. 🙏🏽😊❤️

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Community Life:
    Our daily life is pretty similar to any other community farms which goes around picking vegetables from the garden, cooking, cleaning and the most important one, Sharing a BIG SMILE! 😃
    And it is VERY VERY important for us to keep our place clean and tidy so we always enjoy hosting volunteers who are organized and neat freak. 😄👍🏽
    And please consider that our daily life tasks are not part of the working time. (We all cook, eat and clean in our own home so please feel at home! 🙏🏽😊)


    *We need volunteers in different positions* (depends on your skills you can apply for combination of them)

    - If you are skilled in construction we are renovating a stone house and building some wooden objects (Tree house, doors, staircase & furnitures) So at the moment we need a wood worker, but if you are skilled in other construction works you won’t be jobless in our project 😉

    - We almost finished the restoration of our old stone house and at this point a lot of job of painting and varnishing woods. We only accept experienced volunteers for this task.

    - We would be happy to host an experienced green finger gardener to take care of our garden. 🪴🥕🍅

    -If you are not skilled in the area above the main task would be clearing up the land out of shrubs and bushes, weeding & trimming, so be prepared for hard physical chores 💪🏽 and monotone meditative tasks which suits to self motivated characters. So be honest with yourself since our minimum stay is one month 😉

    - We need a clean & neat freak person 😄 who can help us in cleaning tasks. (Kitchen, Bathroom & etc.) and watering the garden. 🪣🧽


    If you can share Yoga, Meditation, Dance or any conscious activities you can contact us for further information.🙏🏽

    And… recently we got a new member in the community, a new born baby boy 👶🏻 Helping us to take a good care of him would be so beautiful ❤️❤️❤️

    By the way, since we mentioned at the beginning “please read our profile completely and carefully” we want to thank you for your respect for reading it down to here carefully and please send us your request with the code “olive” in the subject of your message so we can recognize you easily. 😉🙏🏽

    And please in your request rate yourself between 0 to 5 about:
    - Keeping your surrounding clean
    - Being organized
    - Punctuality
    - Honesty

    We are sharing our life with our volunteers so it is very important to us who is joining Pachamama Family even for a short period therefore we always make a video call to know each other better before making our final decision.

    (Minimum Stay: 4 weeks)
    Please don’t ask for less.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We use outdoor compost toilets and showers.
    Based on the availability we can provide you to stay in a big tent, a Caravan or you can use our campground if you are traveling with your mobile home.

    Three vegetarian meals a day that you'll share with us. once in a while we have sea food party 🐟 but vegetarian option is always available.
    Our responsibility about your food is only 3 meals, For your Snacks, special diet, fruits or anything that you need more than our routine shopping and between meals you can do your own personal shopping.
    One of our volunteers told us that he had seen in some host's profile that they mentioned "WE ARE NOT YOUR PARENTS" 😃 We found it so funny but true, So We Are Not Your Parents Please take care of your personal desires. 🙏🏽😊 and we do our best to support you and take care of you as our brothers and sisters ❤️ Not our kids!!!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are located between Tivat, Kotor and Budva pretty close to the sea.

    On your free time you can hike to our secret beaches 🏝👌🏽😉 or exploring Tivat, Kotor & Budva old towns and in general discovering the beauty of nature in Montenegro.
    We used to have a volunteer’s car called Dobra Kola which volunteers could freely explore around on their days off. but because of not taking care of it and bringing it back with an empty tank or using it for driving lessons! or off-roadng!!! We changed our policy and we only provide the car to long term volunteers after building a mutual trust.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5day/week - 5hrs/day or 3hrs/day without food (Communal activities such as cooking & cleaning up are not part of the working hours)

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.9)













































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 922932438564