Help in a mountain guesthouse, a chalet in the Kitzbühl, Alps - Austria

Country

Austria

782 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/05/2022

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Dutch/Chinese/Austrian family with a chalet in the Kitzbühl Alps and we need help with our guests during the main seasons. If you like wintersports and nature, this could be the workaway experience for you. Essentially, we need you to be there to welcome the guests and to collect the keys when they leave. Occasionally, you will need to help with the cleaning and general maintenance around the house but the rest of the time you'll be free to discovery the area.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In the winter, Fieberbrunn is well known for wintersports. Since, we have apartments and no 24-h reception, you don't actually need to be in the house most of the time, which means you can go skiing, snowboarding, or do anything else. If you've never tried any winter sports, well this would be the perfect time to start learning. ;)

    There is also plenty to do in the summer. The area has some beautiful hikes and the Austrian Alps offer great mountain bike trails and rock climbing options.

    We get guests from all over the world, so if you like meeting new people and learning new cultures, this would be a great opportunity.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have a chalet in the Kitzbühl Alps and we'll need someone during the high seasons to help with the check-in and check-out of the guests and with the cleaning. Furthermore, we have a lot of maintenance around the house to take care of for which we would love your help. You must have a driver's licence valid for Europe.

    The town is called Fieberbrunn and is about 20 minutes away from the famous ski destination Kitzbühel and about 30 minutes away from picturesque Zell am See. We're looking for someone sociable who can make our guests feel at home at our chalet.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Chino (mandarín): Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll most likely have your own bedroom or, depending on how many workawayers we have, you might have to share a dorm. All workawayers have a kitchen and living room where you can prepare and enjoy your own meals.

    For your work we can provide monetary compensation. I am particularly looking for skilled workers (carpenters, electricians, etc.) If you have any knowledge in a particular trade, I would love to hear from you. I would be happy to pay you an hourly wage on top of offering free accommodation.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are a super international family. My mom is Chinese and my dad is Dutch, so if you want to learn about Austrian culture, of course, we can help but expect to be in a truly international environment. ;)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    about 15 hours, max 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 921172194526