Help with sustainable projects in our home and garden in Askeby, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 37 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Greetings,
    I am a carrying mother in her 30's with a beautiful boy (4 soon 5) and our dog Lucy, our family is small and lovely.
    I am very interested in several things, my profession sustainability and project managment, with other side interests creative and more.
    I decided to use this platform because of our house and garden needs lots of energy to take care with lots of project in the house and outside. My wish is hold all in order and maintainance as much as I can. My practices and work along study, takes lots of time and energy therefor I will highly appreciate a helpful hand around with practical things, projects around and in the house.
    I will do my best to make you feel as home in a loving family, as this sayed I like and appreciate to collaborate with reciprocity and maintaing both sides well being along the way, by this creating and acheaving the best outcomes in every moment, within in the commitments and promisses we make.
    I have been a "work away" myself just before all this platform was "getting om moving", in this case I can say that I have the experience and the possibility of knowing more, as "being able of seeing from both parties perspective".
    We live on a coutry side on a beautiful island called Møn.
    Looking forward to hearing from you,
    Kind regards,
    Sandra Samadhi

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I have different cultural backrounds, and gained more while traveling myself that i can share. It also depends on each persons interest in what specifically will they want to know or experience. I will do my best to creat this posibility happening and to provide a reciprocity with grat outcomes, as each person by choosing us will benefit and will be as happy as possible with their choice.
    Regarding out geographical position you will experience country side life in Danmark, nature wonders and beauty, peace and quiet. Moreover the dark sky experience as Møn became UNESCO dark sky park awarded. This island is one of the few dark sky accredited in europe, where you can experience the rare astronomical events.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Sustainable - Renovation projects in the house and outside the house with the garden and maintanence, house hold maintance.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I love to study languedges and I speak several languages, Arabic , Romanian, Portugheis and Spanish some of the languedges not listed on the profile. I am interested in sharing, teaching and learning along of improving them together.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I like to cook and learn or share new recipes. Therfore I will do my best to provide food - breakfast and warm food as - dinner, as I cook for my family, people that choose us will be treated as a family member.
    Sleeping there are diferent posibilities within the house, I have a guests room that can be used and a flat with 2 rooms, there is the garden in case for tent experience. The sleeping option will be different for each timeline and availability, due to this we will communicate in addvance and share what we have available and you can decide.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    To visit in time off :

    Transport:
    I can provide a bike (we have 2available) around in the area. There is a bus option near by 1 min walk.

    For bus timeline and connections we use the app:


    For buying bus tickets :
    "You can buy single tickets at ticket machines, in 7-Eleven kiosks, on the bus and via the 'DOT Mobile Tickets' app. Use the Itinerary to find the price of your trip, as well as how many zones you need to buy".

    In case if time and resources allow, we can make different planing and events, therfore you are welcome with us to explore the island or different places by car.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Wonderful to hear of this option. I am very interested in this option, if all structure can function together with working on the provided projects and work online will be great to witness similar efforts. There is WiFi connection in the house, works well (changing the WiFi company soon to try different options of internet)

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Dogs, cats probably small companion animal types, definetly not elefants... Or i have to think avout that just send me a message if you have a puma or something I have to know more apecific details about...

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 918558473348