Help with our home and garden in Menzingen, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

54 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/04/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Enjoy the wonderful center of Switzerland with mountains and lakes, while helping us with house and garden in Menzingen.
    Hello helper! You’re welcome to spend time in Switzerland for some help in exchange.
    My husband and I are 61 and 55 years old. We speak German and a little bit of English and French. We live in a big house. Our home is immersed in the green and it takes only 20 minutes by car to the city of Zug. Zug is located between Zurich and Lucerne.
    There is a lot to see in Central Switzerland and there are a lot of cultural offers. We’re located next to the Alps and the lakes are perfect for bathing during summer.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    There is a lot to see and do in the cities of Zug, Lucerne and Zurich. Our home is the perfect starting point for biking and hiking trips. The lake is perfect for swimming and Stand Up Paddling.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We live in a big house with a bigextensive yard groincluding a vegetable garden. There is always a lot to do either inside or outside the house. We would need with that and a vegetable garden. I’m grateful for your help in the garden and for cleaning the house cleaning. Our holiday house with garden next to the lake of Zug needs to some attention too.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Ich möchte gerne besser englisch und französisch sprechen.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You can stay in our home. There is a room with a fantastic view and a bathroom with shower available for you. You can use Wifi for free and there is a TV in your room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The next bus stop is about 1.5 km away from our home and you can reach it by foot or bike. From there the bus runs half-hourly to Zug or Menzingen (7 days a week).
    Menzingen is a village in the famous moraine landscape and . Next to hour home therewithin walking distance is a beautiful cave to visit. The mountain Rigi – the queen of the mountains – you can you see from our home.
    You can visit Lucerne with the world-famous wooden Chapel Bridge easily by public transport. Zurich is easily to reach by public transport, too. In Zurich there is the biggest Zoo in Switzerland with the beautiful Masoala hall and the elephant park.
    Also possible are day trips to the southern part of Switzerland (Ticino), to Bern the capital city of Switzerland or to Basel with the border triangle.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 15 hours a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 918374856532