Share your travel stories with a family of 8 in Northern Sardinia, Italy

Country

Italia

48 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a big family with 6kids, we live in a big house in the countrysides of Northern sardinia, 5km from the Sea and few minuts from the city. We have four cats and six hens. We'd like to know other countries and cultures, but we can't travell at the moment, so we are trying to make experience with workawayers

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They can learn how is difficult and Beautiful to live with six kids. They can learn something about sardinian culture and history and the beauty of sardinia. And italian of course.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help in cooking, practice langueges And gardening

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Four of our Kids are homeschooler. We'd like they improove their english and learn other languages speaking with people

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a room in an appartament in the First floor, we live in the basement. So the host can have AN own room and own bathroom that he will clean by himself. Every meal will be together with our family.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have a bus stop at 500m,but the best way to move in sardinia is by car. We prefere to recieve only personal messages to understand who is asking to come in our House.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We can host digital nomads, but we prefere to "work" with workawayers in the morning

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 914981196938