Help me in the vineyard, olive grove and other little works of maintenance in Umbria, Italy

Country

Italia

235 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/10/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1399

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    [Discalimer]
    Looking for help with the harvest in September 2020. The most exciting period of the year for the vineyard. The grapes are juicy and ready for being harvested. I'm looking for someone willing to harvest with me, bring the the grapes to the winery and learn a lot of stuff about wine making.
    Hi i'm Giulio. I'm 27 years old and i'm a young entrepreneur in the wine and hospitality industry. I've just started my own business in this sector and i'd like to share my passion for wine with other people. My vineyard is located on the northern bank of the lake Trasimeno, at the border with Tuscany.
    We are also going to open a country hotel made up of 11 units. People willing to work as gardener, general maintenance, photographer or with social media skills.

    I live in a tipical Tuscan cottage next to the vineyard, at 490 meters above sea level, with a breathtaking view of the lake and the countryside around.



    I like to discover new culture and share mine with enthusiastic people.
    For further deatils don't hesitate to contact me!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My house is located in the hearth of italy. From here you can easily reach Florence, Rome and many others wonderful places in less the 2 hours. Moreover i want to share with other people my passion for this work and this beautiful land.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm looking for someone who can help me in the the vineyard, olive grove and other little works of maintenance. Basic farm stuff. Experience is not a must.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The accomondation is an indipendent room with own bathroom.It is an indipendent apartment from mine but in the same building. I offer room and board and a great time togheter.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 914236366394