Help us to finish restoring an old house and enjoy time with our family, near Lac Leman / Jura in Écheveneux, France

  • Francia
  • 20 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 25 ago 2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we are a familly of 5 people. I am french 59 and my wife is from england 45. we have 3 daughers one is 10 and 2 twins of 8 years old. We need some help to finish restauring an old house near the Lac Leman and Jura in Echenevex. The house is in the natural parc of Haut Jura. The aera is fantastic . So is you want to share good moment with our familly helping with kids or home work dont hesitate to contact us. The best period will be august 2023. We speak english and french.


    Around Échenevex, you can hike on 30 marked trails, or 292.8 km of walking in total. Among these trails, 30 have a GPS track, which allows you to walk through them easily. Along these hikes you can discover many elements of the local terroir: built heritage, natural reserves, local products, ...

    The lake, approximately 72.8 km long and with a maximum width of less than 14 km, is a crescent-shaped lake oriented from east to west. The northern shore and the two extremities are Swiss and are shared between the cantons of Geneva, Vaud and Valais.

    See you soon Eric & Michelle & Charlotte & Adele & Zoe

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    With us you could improve your english, french and others language, Learn in bulding. Enjoy swiming on the lake and discover this historical area with us

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Work could be painting, changing windows, breaking a wall, built a new room in the attic and cleaning

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    1 rooms available for visitors, nice food and wine from the area

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 913937559429

Fotos

Comentarios