Join a free learning community and help with childcare in Oberschöna, Eastern Saxony, Germany

Country

Alemania

actualizado  

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 16 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello dear people :-)
    My name is Juliane (37y.) and I am a single mom of Oliver who is 3.5 years. Come and join us here in the Eastern part of the Saxonian mountains. We live outside in the countryside, still we have a very good connection to get to the nearest city which is called Freiberg. Driving distance is about 15mins and we have a car to get easily around. Other places like Chemnitz and Dresden are located in 45mins driving distance.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I lived in several countries (Denmark, USA, Australia, South Africa) before I moved here into this small village called "Langhennersdorf" which is close to Freiberg / Saxony. Also, I spent 5 years working and living onboard several smaller and bigger cruise ships sailing around the globe.
    While staying with me and my little son (turning 3 year in January 2022), you have the great opportunity in getting to know a "free - learning" community (unschooling community). There, the children are between 2 - 18 years old. Due to your own interests, hobbies and possibilities, you are welcome and invited to sing with them, playing an instrument, helping out in gardening, dancing with the children or do whatever you feel to share with them.

    Freiberg locates a small university where you have the chance to meet up with people from Germany and other places in Europe / the world.

    Feel free to explore the natural surroundings with us or on a separate tour. There are forests, lakes and mountains nearby. I also would love to take you to the Saxonian mountains which are located behind Dresden down to the border of Czech Republic. We are nature outside lovers in general and we like to be in the mountains, in and on the lake or other beautiful nature places.

    I prefer a truly open communication where are different opinions allowed and to be shared among each other.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    As I have my online business and offering healing sound massages as well, therefore I need you to spend some time with my son. I also will introduce you towards the "free learning" community where to meet up with other parents and children which are between 2 and 18.
    Feel free to cook and bake with us organically while joining us.
    Outside in front of our house there is a small garden which we share with our friend who lives one floor upstairs above us. There we want to plant flowers, veggies and herbs in spring 2022 where you invited to help us.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am interested in re-active my Italian and French skills as I had many years of French classes at university and secondary school. Italian classes took 2 semesters at university. So it is the right time again to continue practicing as I desire the Roman languages.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Me and my son live in an appartment of 60m2. There is a private room for you included. You have unlimited WIFI-access the entire stay. We share kitchen, living room and bath room and a lovely balcony where we can spend cozy hours while eating or enjoying the sunset.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You have the possibility to visit places nearby which are Freiberg, Chemnitz, Leipzig and the beautiful city of Dresden. Also, there is a very good connection to explore Prague which is the capital of Czech Republic. There is a bus connection within our small village just outside the house where we live. Also, there is always a way to drive you to Freiberg to get on the train or we will find ways to spend some lovely hours on a day trip to the bigger cities which I mentioned. I have a car which has enough space for YOU!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 913329547577