Help with general maintenance and gardening near Clonakilty, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

52 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/10/2021

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a single parent and I home school my daughter who is fourteen. We like meeting people from different cultures and countries. We have one dog who lives in the house with us. I play guitar and sing and we have musical instruments in the house that anyone can play.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am a qualified english language teacher so I can help with language skills. I am also interested in our Irish culture and history and love showing people historical sites in our area. We live between two beaches and enjoy being in the water.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like some help with general maintenance around the house and garden. Some carpentry work building shelves, some painting of walls and doors, varnishing wooden stairs and windows inside the house.
    general help gardening, weeding and some stone work outside.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Irish: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a room with two single beds which I set aside for visitors. We will share cooking and eat our main meals together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we live in a very beautiful place near two beaches, 10 minutes walk to either one. Long strand is a very popular surfing beach and we have surf boards that you can use. There is no public transport but we are 10 mins drive from Clonakilty where you can get public transport.
    We have a bicycle that you can use.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 912548983413