Help with renovating in a house close to the baltic sea with beautiful surroundings, painting and gardening in Heiligenhafen, Germany

Country

Alemania

67 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/09/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    640

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am currently looking for 1-2 workaways who have 2-4 weeks sometime in Summer. It's mostly about renovation work like painting. Manual skills are an advantage, but not absolutely necessary. You will like it with us :-)

    Ich suche aktuell 1-2 fleißige Workawayer, die für 2-4 Wochen Zeit haben in den Sommermonaten. Es geht vor allem um Renovierungsarbeiten wie Streichen. Handwerkliche Kenntnisse sind von Vorteil, aber nicht unbedingt notwendig. Es wird euch bei uns gefallen :-)

    A house in short walking distance to the baltic sea and the nice Holiday Town Heiligenhafen. Too big to renovate and decorate everything by myself as a girl. But it's already an easygoing flatshare with very nice roomates who like kitsurfing, sailing, cooking, playing volleyball, having bbq and good conservations. We are 22 to 38 years old. Come and join our community and activities.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will get to know the nice roomates and a lovely dog. It is a house in short walking distance to the baltic sea with a beautiful surrounding. Get to know many kitesurfers and the life around.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Renovate, Painting the housewall, Gardening.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a furnished summerhouse in the Garden for up to two volunteers. The main house has a big kitchen and common rooms, two bathrooms.

    The life here will be very close to a normal flatshare. Buying food together or alone and cooking most time together, sometimes alone.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can rent a bicycle from me an explore the beautiful nature around. When the weather is good you can explore Fehmarn by bicycle. Take our dog for a walk. You can also come to the kitesurfing spots with us and get an impression of it. You can also take lessons, with two Kiteinstructores at home it is easy to organize.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is a nice space in the garden for a campervan.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Only nice and clean dogs. No cats.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 911228669989