Spanish and English conversations in Poland

Country

Polonia

52 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/04/2022

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    At the moment we are not taking volunteers to live in, but if you are near by we can meet 😀 for a dinner or the afternoon 😀

    We are active family that loves music, concerts and sightseeing. We like sports We like DIY and traveling. We play a lot of boardgames, play with lego.
    During the week kids study and have sports activities. We often go to workshops organised by differnt organizations. All of our kids have hobbies, and each of them picked something completely different, so we have very well organised logistics between instruments (piano and drums), miusical and sports (football, horseriding). Our house is full of laughter and music during the day but we all like quiet weeknights - reading or talking. We celebrate polish holidays in traditional way and with traditional food.

    We have non smoking policy.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    -We live in the suburbs of Wroclaw- big historical city in Poland. You will have an opportunity to do a lot of sightseeing and exploring this wonderful city. Wroclaw won a price European Best Destination of 2018.
    - you will gain knowledge about of homeschooling in PL
    - you will have opportunity to try polish cuisine and learn and see some parts of Poland.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Due to COVID we are not taking volunteers to live in. But if you would like to get to know us, eat some polish food you are welcome to contact us.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room.

    Food is included. We are not vegetarians. Usually I cook at home everyday, but we all like cooking so its a big part of our life. Sometimes my husband takes over, and sometimes kitchen belongs to children and they cook or bake as they feel and as they wish. So it would be nice if somebody would like to be part of that. We cook typically traditional polish or european cuisine. Kids like italian cuisine. When we travel we always try local food and we are very open to exchange some recipes and try something new.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live just outside the city (15 min by train to the city center). Train station is within walking distance. There are so many things u can do in your free time. There are many museums, interesting places to visit, concerts going on all year around. Best thing is to check them at visitwroclaw.eu

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 898242675125